top of page




  • Hon President: vacant

  • Chair: David Crockford

  • Treasurer: Alastair Graham

  • Beth Elliott

  • Crispin Jewitt

  • Lesley Sparks

We would be happy to welcome additional volunteers to help us ensure the continued life of the Society and its activities.  If you are interested in joining the committee, or indeed if you would be willing to help with any other aspect of the Society's work, please let David know. 

Back to previous page

bottom of page